Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 杨越文

杨越文

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 杨越文
"Very nice"
Profile photo of ثامر الهذلي

ثامر الهذلي

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ثامر الهذلي
"He is a wonderful person and if I could give him more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of BOBBY LIU

BOBBY LIU

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BOBBY LIU
"I’ve been working with Maggie for over a decade. I have my house, auto, and life insurance setup with state farm. Super responsive and helpful, recommended."
Profile photo of Mark Turley

Mark Turley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Turley
"Great experience. Took the time to explain and answer questions. Simple process and straight forward."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Mensah

Emmanuel Mensah

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Mensah
"Josi was very helpful to me , he was able to come up with a very pleasing quote and I really appreciate how he explained everything to me . I recommend State Farm insurance any day!"
Profile photo of Andy Hope

Andy Hope

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hope
"I’ve had a great and smooth process with State Farm with the assistance of “Josi “. He’s been very great in helping me get the best quote suitable for my budget. Ask for josi. He’s the best.🔥🔥"
Profile photo of shanqiu lin

shanqiu lin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanqiu lin
"good"
Profile photo of Qiaohong Zou

Qiaohong Zou

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qiaohong Zou
"Highly Recommend Maggie Wang!!! Very professional with all my life insurance, 5 Star!!!"
Profile photo of hongwei zheng

hongwei zheng

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hongwei zheng
"Working with my insurance agent Maggie Wang has been a positive experience. She demonstrated excellent knowledge, helped me navigate policy options, and promptly addressed my concerns. The personalized service and attention to detail have made me feel confident in my coverage choices. Overall, a reliable and customer-focused insurance professional."
Profile photo of serenity wellness

serenity wellness

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by serenity wellness
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Ms. Wang Linxia for her many years of help in renewing the insurance every year for our store. She is very patient and professional. I will recommend you to my friends. (Original) 非常感谢王林霞小姐多年的帮助,为我们的商店每年更新保险,她很有耐心,很专业,我会推荐你我的朋友"
Profile photo of Yonggang Liu

Yonggang Liu

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonggang Liu
"We purchased insurance policy with the help of Maggie Wang five years ago. Throughout the years, Maggie has been incredibly helpful in keep us informed and updated with the best options. Her professionalism, patience and attention to details really impressed me. Maggie is the best!"
Profile photo of Lan Tang

Lan Tang

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Tang
"A seamless transition with a great rate, thanks to Maggie!"
Profile photo of Yong Chen

Yong Chen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Chen
"Just buying the term insurance, it only takes few minutes, because the great agent Maggie Wang, she is outstanding and professional!"
Profile photo of Joseph Otte

Joseph Otte

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Otte
"Mr. Liam Gulgert, an esteemed professional and cares for his customers with exceptional care. He's Treats his customers like family and that is the most important quality that not just I look for in an individual but others look for as well his loyalty to what his does speaks volumes. Great individual to have met."
Profile photo of Angel Li

Angel Li

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Li
"Maggie is so attentive and makes sure her clients needs are being met. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of 林艳红

林艳红

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 林艳红
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Connie Zhi

Connie Zhi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Zhi
"Shares the most updated information with clients!"
Profile photo of Xiong Deng

Xiong Deng

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiong Deng
"Super super fast response to my quota request!!! Fair price and very good customer support!"
Profile photo of Xiangyuan Hong

Xiangyuan Hong

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiangyuan Hong
"(Translated by Google) Thoughtful! Very professional! (Original) 体贴入微!很专业!"
Profile photo of Isaac Sanchara

Isaac Sanchara

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Sanchara
"Darien was excellent during our conversation. He was able to explain in detail my policy and the coverage that I am getting. He also gave options to consider. He was just awesome."
Profile photo of Chen Ming

Chen Ming

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Ming
"Ask for Maggie , she is my favorite!"
Profile photo of zhen weng

zhen weng

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhen weng
"very good service!maggie wang is best agent!very nice !and very patient!"
Profile photo of Nancy Ong

Nancy Ong

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ong
"(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good. Very professional (Original) 服务态度很好. 很专业"
Profile photo of Qingbin Lin

Qingbin Lin

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qingbin Lin
"Thanks Maggie! She is a perfect agent Ive ever had!!! She gave me better deal at my business and auto insurance than other agents! Please go to her"
Profile photo of zhou yang

zhou yang

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhou yang
"There is no better service than in her, very patient, everything is for the customer to consider so that you have absolute cost performance"