Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Blakeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Blakeley

5 out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brittany passmore

brittany passmore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , very quick & friendly . Good service 👍🏽"
Profile photo of ZONA21 ZONA21

ZONA21 ZONA21

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Rajan Amin

Rajan Amin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I ended up going with another provider, they were able to assist and educate about the insurance process as it was my first time being on the market for it."
Profile photo of Naki Mendoza

Naki Mendoza

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam on Michael’s team was stellar. Extremely informative and professional - and fun! His vibrant personality makes insurance rate shopping - not exactly the most thrilling task - a lively and engaging experience."
Profile photo of Lida Asl

Lida Asl

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Liam on our friends Insurance and he is awesome. He listens carefully to what we needed and tailored it based on what is best for us. He is friendly and care a lot about you as like you are family."
Profile photo of Sue Lu

Sue Lu

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Liam was very helpful."
Profile photo of S M

S M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Manuel

Manuel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam helped me change my car insurance. He explained things to me and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Humberto Rodriguez

Humberto Rodriguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Liam about my car insurance and he had me set up super quick and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely matter! If I could give them 10 starts i would 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Emma Marino

Emma Marino

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam is the best worker I have ever come across. Thanks for helping me!"
Profile photo of Spencer Lin

Spencer Lin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was great and very easy to work with! He is responsive and made the process simple. He is my go-to insurance person!"
Profile photo of Julia Moore

Julia Moore

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Liam G from State Farm, he answered all my questions and responded to me faster than lightning McQueen every time! I will be recommending him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Hang Yang

Hang Yang

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast ,reliable service and smooth communication"
Profile photo of John Eyer

John Eyer

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Wu

Amy Wu

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency , Maggie was very helpful."
Profile photo of Bingkai Chen

Bingkai Chen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied, very great price foe my business. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Yang Zhou

Yang Zhou

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie is my best agent. Help me all the time, Thank you"
Profile photo of Kenny Lei

Kenny Lei

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services and Maggie very nice and patiently explained all questions I have."
Profile photo of Kelayi Chiropractic & Wellness Boutique

Kelayi Chiropractic & Wellness Boutique

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are amazing! Not only will you get great service but you will be educated on their products and how it fits what you need. Who does that nowadays!! It's the personal touch that makes them stand apart!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Fisher

Alyssa Fisher

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great conversation with Darien about life insurance. He gave me such a better understanding and made things so simple and easy on my part. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Glassman

Lauren Glassman

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me purchase 3 life insurance policies. He took his time to explain all of the options including their pros and cons. He took my personal situations into consideration. Michael made the process easy! I only wish I had done it sooner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kailey Zamborsky

Kailey Zamborsky

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam Gulgert is the best!! He is super knowledgeable and helpful. When I got into an accident he helped me figure everything out and make the best decisions."
Profile photo of Kenneth Chang

Kenneth Chang

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Cotom

Susan Cotom

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are awesome. They are so helpful, always ready to answer questions. Thank you."