Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doris Coreas

Doris Coreas

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Coreas
"Michael Blakeley is amazing, help me save money and protect my family with a great car insurance and rental insurance. He explained everything to making me feel better knowing I’m protected by State Farm. Best insurance policy ever. Thanks Michael Blakeley"
Profile photo of Austin Matthews

Austin Matthews

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Matthews
"Michael's always been a pleasure to work with, professional and responsive every time I need assistance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Brooks

Daniel Brooks

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brooks
"Huge Thanks to Liam for help with a mutual client on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Heffner

Jennifer Heffner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Heffner
"Michael Blakeley and his staff are phenomenal. They're not just insurance agents but trusted advisors who go the extra mile for their clients. Michael has handled both our personal and business insurance needs. He takes the time to understand our unique situations and consistently finds the best coverage at the most competitive rates. But what truly sets him apart is his exceptional service, which always makes us feel valued and important. Michael and his team are incredibly responsive, always available to answer questions and address concerns promptly. They go above and beyond in explaining complex policies and ensuring we have the right protection. They genuinely care about their clients, and it shows. They've helped us easily navigate complex claims situations, advocating for us and ensuring a smooth resolution. Beyond his professional expertise, I've also had the pleasure of knowing Michael through business networking events with East 27 Creative. He's consistently positive, always happy to lend a helping hand in the community, and indeed one of the nicest, most genuine people I know. If you're looking for an insurance agent who will genuinely look out for your best interests, I can't recommend Michael Blakeley State Farm highly enough. They're the absolute best in the business – 10/10, without a doubt!"
Profile photo of G K

G K

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G K
"Michael made the process quick easy and painless"
Profile photo of 方向.

方向.

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 方向.
"I have worked with many insurance companies in the past, but this company is my favorite. They deal with problems quickly and settle claims in a timely manner. The most important thing is that their workers are very professional. I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart. Especially Miss Maggie Wang, very patient, professional, whenever there is a problem will reply in time, because she makes me more confident to continue to cooperate with this insurance company, I am also happy to recommend State farm to my friends and family, five-star recommendation, no contest!"
Profile photo of Maggie J

Maggie J

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie J
"Great service! Fast and reliable!"
Profile photo of Yang Shang

Yang Shang

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yang Shang
"Maggie Wang is my agent and she has been helping me get insurances for my cars and houses for years. I am very happy with her services. She is very knowledgeable and always answers my calls and solves the problems in time. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kai Ding

Kai Ding

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Ding
"Maggie Wang is always responsive and very thoughtful through customer’s perspective. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mindy Dai

Mindy Dai

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Dai
"Amazing services provided by Maggie wang, She is very Helpful and always willing to answer the questions. We are very Happy That We Got Her ."
Profile photo of ambie Oberoi

ambie Oberoi

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ambie Oberoi
"Worst agent around, I advise anyone with him to just get a quote from some place else it'll show that he is overcharging you by 50 percent. He has stolen my money for over a year and never available. If you get anyone else in office they are rude. If you insist on state farm I recommend switching agents."
Profile photo of Reed Bruner

Reed Bruner

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Bruner
"Liam, is very knowledgeable and provides great service for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ken chen

Ken chen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken chen
"Maggie is really helpful, professional and patience."
Profile photo of Maggie Yang

Maggie Yang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Yang
"Professional insurance agent. Maggie has been helping me mange my business vehicles and house insurance for many years. Best price and service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jill Liu

Jill Liu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Liu
"Very efficient, reliable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Thank you Maggie Wang, i am so happy, my agent can speak fuzhou hua (福州话)Recommended!"
Profile photo of Eddie Wang

Eddie Wang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Wang
"Got good prices and great service! Saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of zach wang

zach wang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach wang
"Very happy work with Maggie couple years, all i want to say: Great! Maggie 非常的高效率并且容易沟通 非常有责任心!"
Profile photo of Fuqiang Jia

Fuqiang Jia

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fuqiang Jia
"Maggie 服务十分周到,工作细致,回复消息十分及时,强烈推荐"
Profile photo of Bingbing Deng

Bingbing Deng

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bingbing Deng
"Loved the service!"
Profile photo of Hunan Cafe

Hunan Cafe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunan Cafe
"Maggie is my Fuzhou hua Agent, she is good, very helpful and nice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of sanbao wang

sanbao wang

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sanbao wang
"Maggie is my best favorite agent i am very comfortable with mandarin with Maggie with all my insurance! Maggie is my best favorite agent i am very comfortable with mandarin with Maggie with all my insurance"
Profile photo of Jialin Wu

Jialin Wu

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jialin Wu
"Excellent customer service!! They work very efficiently. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Hook&Reel Glen Burnie

Hook&Reel Glen Burnie

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hook&Reel Glen Burnie
"Maggie is amazing very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Hongyi Cai

Hongyi Cai

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hongyi Cai
"Great team. Maggie is very fast response and highly effective. Recommend."