Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eva Graham

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Graham
"I had some issues with programming and implementing the steps to get the Drive Safe & Save Program. I came to the office, Rebecca walked me through the steps and came out to my car to make sure it was programmed properly. We have things all set up and I'm good to go! Excellent customer service from Rebecca!"

charles baggett

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles baggett
"Rebecca was fantastic, she was able to answer all my questions and gave me the best option for my home. This is my first time working with State Farm and I’m very please with the service and the cost of my homeowners policy. I will definitely move my cars to state farm in the near future. Thanks again Rebecca for being so kind to me."

Omarwan Hussein

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omarwan Hussein
"Great people, with great deals!!"

Rebecca Painter

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Painter
"Michael was so helpful when I needed to switch insurance carriers. He was able to get my auto, home, umbrella, AND life policies set up and got me a great rate! The other team members in the office were really pleasant too. I recommend him to all my friends!"

Sarah Fioramonti

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Fioramonti
"Michael has made the setup process for our renter’s insurance quick and easy. The online portion guided us through it in a few minutes and Michael reached out shortly after and has been responsive and helpful."

Don Almelor

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Almelor
"Darien, Liam and Josi are always very courteous and positively helpful every time I call their office for assistance and policy needs. Keep up the awesome job you’re all doing. Kudos!"

Shakita Warren

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakita Warren
"Been with this insurance company for 7 years. Every time I have had an issues, I'm always taken care of. Thanks to Liam and Josi."

Satishmohan Raja

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satishmohan Raja
"I recently got State Farm insurance for me and my family. Mr. Darien Whaley responds very promptly whenever I call and I am so satisfied now that I chose the right insurance"

Lia Garcia

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Garcia
"As a young adult, thinking about life and home insurance didn't seem so important to me when walking into the agency but after talking to Darien, he really helped me get a better understanding about how StateFarm can have me covered for these important plans! Super respectful and knowledgeable young man"

Susan Lovett

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lovett
"Darien Whaley provided great customer service, and was very helpful in assisting me in making the decision to go with State Farm. He has been responsive and prompt in answering all of my questions."

Wop

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wop
"darien was great! helped me set up my auto & life insurance while keeping everything easy to understand!"

Kee

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kee
"Darien assisted me set up my life insurance policy with ease and understanding. Wouldn’t ask for a better person and place. I give this agency and 11/10. VERY GOOD WORK!!!!!!"

Sean O’Brien

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O’Brien
"Pleasant experience going through Michael and team. Worked with Liam who made whole process super smooth. Appreciated the help."

Joseph Wu

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wu
"Very good service! Went out of their way to help even though we were under a different agent. No complaints!"

D

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Excellent insurance experience. I've been a customer for years and he always responds to me quickly with any concerns I have. Highly recommended."

J Park

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Park
"State Farm is a great company that makes sure to take care of you! My agent Michael is amazing and takes care of my insurance needs. Great people!!"

Adam Buro

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Buro
"Michael and State Farm are excellent. Saved our family a lot of money on auto and several other policies! Michael and his staff have excellent customer service, we highly recommend them!"

Jake Andrich

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Andrich
"Liam was extremely attentive and efficient with helping me figure out the best routes to take with State Farm. Absolutely will be calling him again"

Elizabeth Heier

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Heier
"This agency was great! Darien was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and patient while helping me set up life insurance."

James Dove

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dove
"Great Customer Service when setting up accounts and getting things ready for a move. Everything completed in one call with no telephone tree and talking to real people."

James C

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James C
"Liam Gulgert was a huge help. Can't thank him enough"
Profile photo of Najib Rezaee

Najib Rezaee

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Najib Rezaee
"The agent was well-informed and supportive. I got all my questions answered and very satisfied."

Lanequa Edwards

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanequa Edwards
"Very knowledgeable and professional!!"

Brooke Smith

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Smith
"Michael worked hard to make sure I was getting the best deal! I appreciate him."

George Bouakl

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Bouakl
"I needed help with an auto quote. Josi Echeverria was supper helpful in getting me directed to the Cindi to help with my quote. I appreciate the professionalism and kind approach Josi and Cindi had with me."