Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Blakeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Blakeley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Huggins Jr.

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agency and service! Very prompt responses to inquiries and changes to policy!!!"

Rj

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Reached out to his office agent Liam for a quote, so disrespectful. He changed our policy after we signed up. He initially just wanted to make us sign the contract so he did not tell us everything. Couple weeks later he called to tell us he made a mistake and he needed to change the contract which was gonna increase the price."

Tara O'Brien

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team will listen to your needs, guide you on what coverage you need and update with you every year to ensure that as your life changes, so does your insurance. Recommend him to all!"

ana romero

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is great! He is prompt and responsive :) I need it, I got it!"

pramod kumar vadnala

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out to them while I was at DMV office, Darien from Michael Blakeley’s office answered my call. Requested if they could transfer my MN state insurance to MD in next 15 mins as I had an appointment for new MD plates. Darien did a great job and got everything completed with in the time while I was on call."

Bharath Nanduri

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Liam! Very thorough and communicates clearly!"

David P

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Darien getting our insurance set up. Great customer service with a friendly attention to detail."

Venu Vummalaneni

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darien and Mike are amazing they went over and beyond to get me the best car and renters insurance and the best price. I would highly recommend them to everyone if you want the same services. I am pleased with their professionalism, the pleasant service and thank you for conducting the transactions without making me feel pressured into making a decision."

brittany passmore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , very quick & friendly . Good service 👍🏽"

ZONA21 ZONA21

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Rajan Amin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I ended up going with another provider, they were able to assist and educate about the insurance process as it was my first time being on the market for it."

Naki Mendoza

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam on Michael’s team was stellar. Extremely informative and professional - and fun! His vibrant personality makes insurance rate shopping - not exactly the most thrilling task - a lively and engaging experience."

Sue Lu

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Liam was very helpful."

S M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was such a big help in allowing us to switch over to Statefarm! He explained everything very thoroughly and guided us threw every step of the way. Usually insurance work is very tough and challenging but Liam made this experiences less difficult. I would highly recommend Liam for any of your insurance needs! Sepideh Makekpour"

Manuel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam helped me change my car insurance. He explained things to me and was very helpful."

Humberto Rodriguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Liam about my car insurance and he had me set up super quick and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely matter! If I could give them 10 starts i would 10/10 recommend"

Emma Marino

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam is the best worker I have ever come across. Thanks for helping me!"

Alexandra Heishman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had troubles with my car insurance for awhile now. A few days ago I called and spoke to Liam Gulgert. Needless to say, he is a professional at his job. He saved me so much money and he was extremely friendly and a pleasure to talk to. I am very grateful for Liam and State Farm for helping me save so much money! I will definitely call again when I need more assistance! Liam knows everything and anything with what he does. Whatever you need, he is the man to help you!"

Spencer Lin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was great and very easy to work with! He is responsive and made the process simple. He is my go-to insurance person!"

Julia Moore

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Liam G from State Farm, he answered all my questions and responded to me faster than lightning McQueen every time! I will be recommending him to everyone I know."

Hang Yang

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast ,reliable service and smooth communication"

John Eyer

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team were fantastic! They helped me get my life insurance and even a disability insurance policy set up for my wife and I. I have been with State Farm for our auto insurance here in Potomac, MD for about 6 years now and they have always delivered on their service. I would highly recommend them!"

Amy Wu

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency , Maggie was very helpful."

Bingkai Chen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied, very great price foe my business. Thank you so much"

Yang Zhou

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie is my best agent. Help me all the time, Thank you"